ITN Staff Members

Pictured Left to Right:

Maria Clark, ITN Finance Director (HSHS St. Francis Hospital); Julie Edwards, ITN Network Director; David Mortimer, ITN Director of Philanthropy & Sustainability (Hospital Sisters of St. Francis Foundation); Dr. Gurpreet Mander, ITN Executive Director (HSHS St. John's Hospital); Patti Fischer, Past Board Member (HSHS St. Elizabeth's Hospital); Erin Kochan, ITN Project Director.

Current ITN Staff Members

Dr. Mander is the Executive Director of the Illinois Telehealth Network and serves as an ex officio member of the Board.  He currently serves as Chief Medical Officer of HSHS St. John's Hospital in Springfield, Illinois.

Mr. Mortimer is the Philanthropy, Development and Sustainability Director for the ITN.  In addition to his role with the network, he serves as the Innovation Institute Director of the Hospital Sisters of St. Francis Foundation.

Ms. Edwards serves as the Network Director of ITN and is one of two full-time staff members dedicated to the network.

Vacant-Project Director

Ms. Clark is the Finance Director for ITN.  She currently works as a financial manager for the network's grant sponsor, HSHS St. Francis Hospital in Litchfield, Illinois.

Ms. Smith serves as the ITN's Outreach Director as part of her role as Client Services Executive for HSHS St. John's Hospital in Springfield, Illinois.  

Please reload

© 2017-2018 by Illinois Telehealth Network

201 S. Pine St., Shelbyville, IL 62565 

  • ITN Facebook
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • ITN Instagram