top of page

ITN Board Members

ITN Board Members

Pictured Left to Right:

David Imler, Hillsboro Area Hospital; Patti Fischer, HSHS St. John's Hospital; Paul Skowron, Warner Hospital and Health Services; Trina Casner, Pana Community Hospital (Board Chair); Alison Tindall, HSHS St. Elizabeth's Hospital; Meredith Barnes, HSHS Good Shepherd Hospital Shelbyville; Dr. Gurpreet Mander, HSHS St. John's Hospital.

Current ITN Board Members

Trina Casner, MBA, CPA, FACHE, Board Chair

Ms. Casner is currently the President and CEO of Pana Community Hospital and also serves as Board President of the Illinois Critical Access Hospital Network (ICAHN).

David Imler, Vice Chair

Mr. Imler is the Board Chair of Hillsboro Area Hospital and currently serves as ITN Vice Chair.

Charles Lucore, MD, FACC, MBA, Board Member

Dr. Lucore currently serves as President and CEO of HSHS St. John's Hospital in Springfield, Illinois.

Paul Skowron, CPA, MBA, Board Member

Mr. Skowron is the President and CEO of Warner Hospital and Health Services in Clinton, Illinois.

Alison Tindall, MHA, BSN, RN, SCRN, LSSBB, Board Member

Ms. Tindall currently serves as Director of Clinical Service Lines at HSHS St. Elizabeth's Hospital in O'Fallon, Illinois.

Gurpreet Mander, MD, MBA, CPE, FAAP, Board Member (Ex Officio)

Dr. Mander is the Executive Director of the Illinois Telehealth Network and serves as an ex officio member of the Board.  He currently serves as Chief Medical Officer of HSHS St. John's Hospital in Springfield, Illinois.

Please reload

bottom of page